Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief (2010)

Poster of Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief (2010)
6/10by 2603 users
Title:Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief
Director:Chris Columbus, Anthony Di Ninno, Jessica Clothier, Lars P. Winther, Misha Bukowski
Country: Canada, United States of America.
Language: English
Runtime:118 min.
Genre:Adventure, Fantasy, Family

 Production Company:TCF Vancouver Productions, Fox 2000 Pictures, 1492 Pictures, Sunswept Entertainment, Dune Entertainment, Big Screen Productions, Ingenious Film Partners, Dune Entertainment III


Accident prone teenager, Percy discovers he's actually a demi-God, the son of Poseidon, and he is needed when Zeus' lightning is stolen. Percy must master his new found skills in order to prevent a war between the Gods that could devastate the entire world.

Photo of Logan Lerman
Photo of Brandon T. Jackson
Photo of Alexandra Daddario
Photo of Jake Abel
Photo of Sean Bean
Photo of Pierce Brosnan
Photo of Steve Coogan
Photo of Rosario Dawson
Photo of Melina Kanakaredes
Photo of Catherine Keener
Photo of Kevin McKidd
Photo of Joe Pantoliano
Photo of Uma Thurman
Photo of Julian Richings
Photo of Annie Ilonzeh
Photo of Alexis Knapp
Photo of Natassia Malthe
Photo of Erica Cerra
Photo of Marie Avgeropoulos
Photo of Maria Olsen
Photo of Hector David Jr.
Photo of Bonita Friedericy
Photo of Elisa King
Photo of Tania Saulnier
Photo of Christie Laing
Photo of Luisa D'Oliveira
Photo of Crystal Tisiga
Photo of Marielle Jaffe
Photo of Daniela Dib
Photo of Charlie Gallant
Photo of Chelan Simmons
Photo of Andrea Brooks
Photo of Jocelyn Ott
Photo of Max Van Ville
Photo of Serinda Swan
Photo of Dimitri Lekkos
Photo of Ona Grauer
Photo of Stefanie von Pfetten
Photo of Conrad Coates
Photo of Dylan Neal
Photo of Luke Camilleri
Photo of Holly Hougham
Photo of Yusleidis Oquendo
Photo of Ina Geraldine Guy
Photo of Janine Edwards
Photo of Raquel Riskin
Photo of Valerie Tian
Photo of Violet Columbus
Photo of Sarah Smyth
Photo of Merritt Patterson
Photo of Julie Luck
Photo of Andrea Day
Photo of Maya Washington
Photo of John Stewart
Photo of Matthew Garlick
Photo of Dee Jay Jackson
Photo of Stan Carp
Photo of Suzanne Ristic
Photo of Richard Harmon
Photo of Robin LeMon
Photo of Doyle Devereux
Photo of Tom Pickett
Photo of Keith Dallas
Photo of V.J. Delos-Reyes
Photo of Spencer Atkinson
Photo of Tim Aas
Photo of Zane Holtz
Photo of Eli Zagoudakis
Photo of Loyd Bateman
Photo of Matt Reimer
Photo of Shawn Beaton
Photo of Rob Hayter
Photo of Jarod Joseph
Photo of Paul Cummings
Photo of Reilly Dolman
Photo of Julie Brar
Photo of Dejan Loyola
Photo of Mario Casoria
Photo of Dorla Bell
Photo of Carolyn Adair
Photo of Jade Pawluk
Photo of G. Patrick Currie
Photo of Mariela Zapata
Photo of Jaime M. Callica
Photo of Sarah Francis
Photo of Eddie Garcia
Photo of Kenny Mugisha
Photo of Jennifer Oleksiuk
Photo of Izaak Smith
Photo of Morgan Tanner
Photo of Teya Wild

Name : Chris Columbus

As Directing / Director

Name : Rick Riordan

As Writing / Novel

Name : Craig Titley

As Writing / Screenplay

Name : Anthony Di Ninno

As Directing / Layout

Name : Earl A. Hibbert

As Crew / Visual Effects Editor

Name : J.J. Makaro

As Crew / Stunts

Name : Stephen Goldblatt

As Camera / Director of Photography

Name : Peter Honess

As Editing / Editor

Name : Howard Cummings

As Art / Production Design

Name : Renée April

As Costume & Make-Up / Costume Design

Name : Christophe Beck

As Sound / Original Music Composer

Name : Jessica Clothier

As Directing / Script Supervisor

Name : Peter Lando

As Art / Set Decoration

Name : Sandi Tanaka

As Art / Supervising Art Director

Name : Ross Dempster

As Art / Art Direction

Name : Dan Hermansen

As Art / Art Direction

Name : Aaron Sims

As Art / Art Direction

Name : James Steuart

As Art / Art Direction

Name : Greg Venturi

As Art / Art Direction

Name : Jaydene Maryk

As Art / Art Department Coordinator

Name : Doane Gregory

As Camera / Still Photographer

Name : Lars P. Winther

As Directing / First Assistant Director

Name : Misha Bukowski

As Directing / Second Assistant Director

Name : Jeffrey Harlacker

As Crew / Post Production Supervisor

Name : Sherry Linder-Gygli

As Costume & Make-Up / Hair Department Head

Name : Victoria Down

As Costume & Make-Up / Makeup Department Head

Name : Karen Swallow

As Production / Associate Producer

Name : Michael Barnathan

As Production / Producer

Name : Chris Columbus

As Production / Producer

Name : Mark Radcliffe

As Production / Producer

Name : Karen Rosenfelt

As Production / Producer

Name : Greg Mooradian

As Production / Executive Producer

Name : Thomas M. Hammel

As Production / Executive Producer

Name : Guy Oseary

As Production / Executive Producer

Name : Mark Morgan

As Production / Executive Producer

Name : Colin J. Campbell

As Lighting / Gaffer

Name : Jarrod Tiffin

As Lighting / Rigging Gaffer

Name : Jane Jenkins

As Production / Casting

Name : Janet Hirshenson

As Production / Casting

Name : Coreen Mayrs

As Production / Casting

Name : Heike Brandstatter

As Production / Casting

Name : Rob Young

As Sound / Sound Mixer

Name : Rick Kline

As Sound / Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Name : Gary Rizzo

As Sound / Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Name : Randy Thom

As Sound / Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Name : Robert Shoup

As Sound / Supervising Sound Editor

Name : Will Files

As Sound / Sound Designer

Name : Maja Aro

As Crew / Stunts

 You may also like

Godzilla (2014)

Godzilla Godzilla 6.1 / 10 by 3769 users

Cloverfield (2008)

Cloverfield Cloverfield 6.5 / 10 by 2929 users

Clash of the Titans (2010)

Clash of the Titans Clash of the Titans 5.6 / 10 by 2752 users

Kong: Skull Island (2017)

Kong: Skull Island Kong: Skull Island 6.3 / 10 by 4081 users

Silent Hill (2006)

Silent Hill Silent Hill 6.3 / 10 by 1395 users

The Mist (2007)

The Mist The Mist 6.7 / 10 by 1795 users

Justice League Dark (2017)

Justice League Dark Justice League Dark 6.9 / 10 by 237 users

Shin Godzilla (2016)

Shin Godzilla Shin Godzilla 6.6 / 10 by 223 users